Listings can be edited before they are published. Once a listing is published, it cannot be edited. You can edit your listing via your Listings Project account before it goes live until Tuesday at 11:59pm ET.
To edit your listing:
- Go to your Listings Project account here
- Scroll down the page to find the listing you would like to edit
- Click on the yellow "Edit" button
If you no longer see the option to edit your listing, this means that your listing has already been published or scheduled for publication and can no longer be edited.
At Listings Project, we occasionally edit listings for clarity.